Taking up photography

Digital cameras seem so complex to me, and I have only been able to grasp an understanding of the basic settings. Kid has recently been taking our camera everywhere he goes, and appears to really enjoy getting to know how it works. I am excited by the images he is showing me, and once again am finding that I am the one that is learning through him.

While playing with his friends, Kid took this picture. I like how there is stillness within the motion.

running fun

One thought on “Taking up photography

Leave a Reply

